Gran Turismo 7 Update 1.26 features Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta race circuit

Gran Turismo players! The 1.26 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today November 23 at 10:00pm PST* (November 24 at 6am GMT / 3pm JST).  Three new exciting cars being added  BMW M2 Competition ‘18A hard-boiled FR that hides the power of a demon in its compact body. The BMW 2 Series coupe is popular […]

0 Comments